Kentucky Exotic Pest Plant Council

Kentucky EPPC Board of Directors

Mike Smith - President
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet

Joyce Bender - Vice President

Carey Ruff- Treasurer
Kentucky State Parks

Mary Turner - Secretary
Garden Club of Kentucky

Kris Stone - Past President
Boone County Arboretum

Shaun Ziegler
KY State Nature Preserves Commission

Kate He
Murray State University

Lisa Morris
The Nature Conservancy

David Taylor - Advisor
USDA Daniel Boone National Forest

Larry Brewer
Northern Kentucky University

Libby Watts
US Army Corps of Engineers, Nolin Lake

Abe Nielson
Kentucky Division of Forestry

Jacob Stewart
Kentucky Dept. of Fish and Wildlife Resources

Find us on Facebook: