KY-EPPC

Kentucky Exotic Pest Plant Council

Kentucky EPPC Board of Directors

Ellen Crocker
University of Kentucky - President
e.crocker@uky.edu

Joyce Bender - Vice President
landstewardky@gmail.com

Alexandra Blevins - Treasurer
Kentucky Division of Forestry
alexandra.blevins@ky.gov

Mary Turner - Secretary
Garden Club of Kentucky
mary.turner@tetratech.com

Kris Stone - Past President
Boone County Arboretum
kstone@boonecountyky.org

Mike Smith - Past President
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet
mikea.smith@ky.gov

Carey Ruff
Kentucky State Parks
careyruff@gmail.com

Jess Slade
Office of Kentucky Nature Preserves
jessica.slade@ky.gov

Kate He
Murray State University
xhe@murraystate.edu

Lisa Morris
The Nature Conservancy
lzmorris@tnc.org

David Taylor - Advisor
USDA Daniel Boone National Forest
dtaylor02@fs.fed.us

Larry Brewer
Northern Kentucky University
brewerla@nku.edu

Libby Watts
US Army Corps of Engineers, Nolin Lake
elizabeth.g.watt@usace.army.mil

Jacob Stewart
Kentucky Dept. of Fish and Wildlife Resources
jacob.stewart@ky.gov

Find us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/KYIPC