KY-EPPC

Kentucky Exotic Pest Plant Council

Kentucky EPPC Board of Directors

Kris Stone - President
Boone County Arboretum
kstone@boonecountyky.org

Mike Smith - Vice President
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet
mikea.smith@ky.gov

Carey Ruff- Treasurer
Kentucky State Parks
careyruff@gmail.com

Mary Turner - Secretary
Garden Club of Kentucky
mary.turner@tetratech.com

Jody Thompson - Past President
Ecotech Inc.
jthompson@ecotechinc.com

Alice Mandt
Kentucky Division of Forestry
alice.mandt@ky.gov

Shaun Ziegler
KY State Nature Preserves Commission
Shaun.Ziegler@ky.gov

Kate He
Murray State University
xhe@murraystate.edu

Lisa Morris
The Nature Conservancy
LZMORRIS@TNC.ORG

Joyce Bender - Past President
KY State Nature Preserves Commission
Joyce.Bender@ky.gov

David Taylor - Advisor
USDA Daniel Boone National Forest
dtaylor02@fs.fed.us

Larry Brewer
Northern Kentucky University
brewerla@nku.edu

Carl Suk
US Army Corps of Engineers, Nolin Lake
carl.suk01@gmail.com

Phil Douglas
Gainesway Horse Farm
pcdouglas@fuse.net

Find us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/floracliff